We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Hissing Waves (radio edit)

by The Leaf Library

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £1 GBP  or more




Full version available on The World Is A Bell (wialp080).


released October 11, 2019

Kate Gibson – vocals
Melinda Bronstein – vocals
Matt Ashton – guitar, synth
Lewis Young – synth, drums, percussion
Gareth Jones – bass
Simon Nelson – guitar

Produced by The Leaf Library
All music by The Leaf Library
All words by Matt Ashton
Recorded by Lewis Young at The Drone Lodge, and Simon Nelson at Studio Klank
Mixed by Simon Nelson at Studio Klank
Mastered by Antony Ryan at RedRedPaw

Video directed by Matthew Bowron
Dancing and choreography by Madeleine Faye Graham


all rights reserved



The Leaf Library London

Looping drone pop (and occasional space rock) forever.
Matt, Kate, Gareth, Lewis, Simon, Mel, Dan from North East London (and beyond).

contact / help

Contact The Leaf Library

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like The Leaf Library, you may also like: